English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Wolverhampton Casuals - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1899
Club Colours Green Alternative Colours Gold/Black/Gold
Secretary Contact 01902 333677
Ground Address Brinsford Road
Brinsford Lane
Coven Heath
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV10 7PR
Ground Telephone 01902 333677
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 29/04/2017 AFC Bridgnorth vs Wolverhampton Casuals
Sat, 22/04/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 1 - 0 Cradley Town 3
Wed, 19/04/2017 Smethwick Rangers 3 - 4 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 15/04/2017 Bewdley Town 2 - 5 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Tue, 11/04/2017 Gornal Athletic 0 - 6 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 08/04/2017 Dudley Town 2 - 5 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 01/04/2017 Malvern Town 4 - 4 Wolverhampton Casuals 1
Sat, 25/03/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 2 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Tue, 21/03/2017 Cradley Town 5 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 18/03/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 2 - 1 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 11/03/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 1 - 0 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 25/02/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 2 - 2 Pegasus Juniors 1
Sat, 18/02/2017 Shifnal Town 2 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 04/02/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 21/01/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 5 - 3 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 07/01/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 4 - 3 Black Country Rangers 3
Wed, 04/01/2017 Bilston Town Comm 2 - 6 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Tue, 20/12/2016 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 2 Wolverhampton Casuals 1
Sat, 17/12/2016 Willenhall Town 2 - 8 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 10/12/2016 Ellesmere Rangers 2 - 1 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 03/12/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 2 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 19/11/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 2 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Tue, 08/11/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 0 Willenhall Town 3
Sat, 05/11/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 4 - 1 Wellington (WM) 3
Wed, 02/11/2016 Wellington Amateurs 2 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 29/10/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 15/10/2016 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 2 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 08/10/2016 Wellington (WM) 3 - 2 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 01/10/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 8 - 1 Gornal Athletic 3
Tue, 20/09/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 2 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 17/09/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 1 - 3 Haughmond 0
Sat, 10/09/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 5 - 2 Dudley Sports 3
Tue, 06/09/2016 Black Country Rangers 4 - 1 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Mon, 29/08/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 27/08/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 4 - 5 Bewdley Town 0
Tue, 23/08/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 7 - 0 Dudley Town 3
Tue, 16/08/2016 Haughmond 3 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 13/08/2016 Dudley Sports 1 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 81
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 16 Away Wins 10
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 09/08/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 1 - 2 Lichfield City LOSS
Sat, 06/08/2016 Lichfield City 0 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 12/11/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 1 - 2 Nuneaton Griff LOSS
Sat, 22/10/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 2 - 1 Chelmsley Town WIN
Sat, 24/09/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 4 - 2 Bilston Town Comm WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables