English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Wellington Amateurs - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 29/04/2017 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 9 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Thu, 27/04/2017 Bewdley Town 7 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 0
Tue, 18/04/2017 Pegasus Juniors 4 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 15/04/2017 Dudley Sports 2 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 08/04/2017 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 4 Bewdley Town 0
Wed, 05/04/2017 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 2 AFC Bridgnorth 0
Sat, 18/03/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 3 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 04/03/2017 Willenhall Town 5 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 25/02/2017 Wellington Amateurs 2 - 0 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 18/02/2017 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 7 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 04/02/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 14/01/2017 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 7 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 07/01/2017 Wellington (WM) 9 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 17/12/2016 Wellington Amateurs 2 - 5 Dudley Sports 0
Sat, 10/12/2016 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 2 Wellington (WM) 0
Sat, 03/12/2016 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 4 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 26/11/2016 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 9 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 19/11/2016 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 12/11/2016 Black Country Rangers 4 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 05/11/2016 Malvern Town 7 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 0
Wed, 02/11/2016 Wellington Amateurs 2 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 29/10/2016 Haughmond 4 - 1 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 22/10/2016 Dudley Town 1 - 4 Wellington Amateurs 3
Wed, 19/10/2016 Smethwick Rangers 2 - 3 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 15/10/2016 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 0
Sat, 08/10/2016 Cradley Town 3 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 01/10/2016 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 4 Willenhall Town 0
Sat, 17/09/2016 Ellesmere Rangers 1 - 3 Wellington Amateurs 3
Wed, 14/09/2016 Wellington Amateurs 2 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 3
Tue, 06/09/2016 Shifnal Town 2 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 1
Sat, 03/09/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 1
Mon, 29/08/2016 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 4 Haughmond 0
Sat, 27/08/2016 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 6 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Wed, 24/08/2016 Bilston Town Comm 5 - 4 Wellington Amateurs 0
Sat, 20/08/2016 Gornal Athletic 0 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 3
Wed, 17/08/2016 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 5 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 13/08/2016 Wellington Amateurs 3 - 0 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 06/08/2016 Wellington Amateurs 3 - 5 Black Country Rangers 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 16 Away Loses 13

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/09/2016 Dudley Town 0 - 4 Wellington Amateurs WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables