English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Stone Old Alleynians - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 29/04/2017 Wellington Amateurs vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 22/04/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 2 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 15/04/2017 Willenhall Town 0 - 4 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 08/04/2017 Gornal Athletic 1 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 1
Sat, 01/04/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 1 Black Country Rangers 1
Sat, 18/03/2017 Shifnal Town 3 - 0 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 11/03/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth 0
Sat, 04/03/2017 Malvern Town 4 - 3 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 25/02/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 3 - 3 Wellington (WM) 1
Sat, 11/02/2017 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 4 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 04/02/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 28/01/2017 Smethwick Rangers 2 - 3 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 07/01/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 1 Bewdley Town 1
Sat, 17/12/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 4 - 3 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 10/12/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 1 Dudley Sports 1
Sat, 03/12/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 2 Haughmond 0
Sat, 26/11/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 3 - 1 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 19/11/2016 Wellington (WM) 3 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 12/11/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 3 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Wed, 09/11/2016 Dudley Town 0 - 0 Stone Old Alleynians 1
Sat, 05/11/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 0 Smethwick Rangers 3
Tue, 01/11/2016 Black Country Rangers 1 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 1
Sat, 29/10/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 22/10/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 1 Willenhall Town 1
Sat, 15/10/2016 AFC Bridgnorth 3 - 3 Stone Old Alleynians 1
Sat, 08/10/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 01/10/2016 Cradley Town 1 - 3 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 17/09/2016 Dudley Sports 2 - 2 Stone Old Alleynians 1
Tue, 06/09/2016 Haughmond 4 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 03/09/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 1
Mon, 29/08/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 27/08/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 2 Cradley Town 0
Tue, 23/08/2016 Ellesmere Rangers 3 - 2 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 20/08/2016 Bewdley Town 1 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 1
Tue, 16/08/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 0 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 13/08/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 3
Tue, 09/08/2016 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 06/08/2016 Bilston Town Comm 4 - 2 Stone Old Alleynians 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 46
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 7 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 8

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 28/09/2016 Ashby Ivanhoe 1 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians DRAW
Sat, 24/09/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 1 Ashby Ivanhoe DRAW
Sat, 10/09/2016 Lutterworth Athletic 0 - 2 Stone Old Alleynians WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables