English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Shifnal Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1964
Club Colours Red/White/Black/Red Alternative Colours Blue/White/Blue
Secretary eve.ronfinney@hotmail.co.uk Contact 01952 460326
Ground Address Phoenix Park
Coppice Green Lane
Shifnal
Shropshire
TF11 8PB
Ground Telephone 01952 463667
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/04/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 2 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 15/04/2017 Shifnal Town 3 - 2 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 08/04/2017 Dudley Sports 2 - 2 Shifnal Town 1
Sat, 25/03/2017 Bewdley Town 6 - 1 Shifnal Town 0
Tue, 21/03/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 3 - 0 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 18/03/2017 Shifnal Town 3 - 0 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 11/03/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 1 - 0 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 04/03/2017 Wellington (WM) 3 - 1 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 25/02/2017 Shifnal Town 1 - 2 Willenhall Town 0
Sat, 18/02/2017 Shifnal Town 2 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 04/02/2017 Black Country Rangers 0 - 2 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 21/01/2017 Shifnal Town 1 - 1 Gornal Athletic 1
Sat, 14/01/2017 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 1 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 07/01/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 3 - 4 Shifnal Town 3
Tue, 20/12/2016 Haughmond 3 - 2 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 17/12/2016 Shifnal Town 1 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth 1
Sat, 10/12/2016 Malvern Town 4 - 2 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 03/12/2016 Shifnal Town 3 - 3 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 26/11/2016 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 9 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 19/11/2016 Shifnal Town 2 - 0 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 12/11/2016 Shifnal Town 2 - 2 Wellington (WM) 1
Sat, 05/11/2016 Shifnal Town 4 - 2 Black Country Rangers 3
Sat, 29/10/2016 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 2 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 15/10/2016 Willenhall Town 3 - 1 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 08/10/2016 Smethwick Rangers 2 - 1 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 01/10/2016 Shifnal Town 1 - 1 Haughmond 1
Sat, 17/09/2016 Cradley Town 0 - 0 Shifnal Town 1
Tue, 06/09/2016 Shifnal Town 2 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 1
Sat, 03/09/2016 Shifnal Town 2 - 1 Dudley Town 3
Mon, 29/08/2016 Shifnal Town 1 - 3 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 27/08/2016 Shifnal Town 0 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 0
Tue, 23/08/2016 Gornal Athletic 0 - 3 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 20/08/2016 Bilston Town Comm 3 - 4 Shifnal Town 3
Tue, 16/08/2016 Shifnal Town 0 - 4 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Sat, 13/08/2016 Shifnal Town 2 - 1 Cradley Town 3
Wed, 10/08/2016 Dudley Town 2 - 4 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 06/08/2016 Shifnal Town 3 - 0 Bewdley Town 3
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 53
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 9

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/10/2016 Shifnal Town 1 - 4 Quorn LOSS
Sat, 24/09/2016 Bolehall Swifts 0 - 2 Shifnal Town WIN
Sat, 10/09/2016 Shifnal Town 5 - 1 Gornal Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables