English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Pegasus Juniors - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1955
Nick name The Redmen : Peggy Record Attendance 1400
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Blue/White/Blue
Secretary cwells@freenetname.co.uk
Ground Address Old School Lane
Hereford
HR1 1EX
Ground Telephone 07980 465995
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 29/04/2017 Smethwick Rangers vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 22/04/2017 Pegasus Juniors 4 - 6 Haughmond 0
Tue, 18/04/2017 Pegasus Juniors 4 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 15/04/2017 Shifnal Town 3 - 2 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 08/04/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 2 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 01/04/2017 Haughmond 3 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 18/03/2017 Black Country Rangers 1 - 3 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 11/03/2017 Dudley Sports 2 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 04/03/2017 Pegasus Juniors 3 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC 1
Sat, 25/02/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 2 - 2 Pegasus Juniors 1
Sat, 18/02/2017 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 7 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 11/02/2017 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 4 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 04/02/2017 Willenhall Town 2 - 3 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 21/01/2017 Wellington (WM) 2 - 2 Pegasus Juniors 1
Sat, 14/01/2017 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 1 Shifnal Town 0
Sat, 07/01/2017 Pegasus Juniors 5 - 1 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 17/12/2016 Pegasus Juniors 3 - 1 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 10/12/2016 Bewdley Town 4 - 3 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 03/12/2016 Pegasus Juniors 6 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 26/11/2016 Cradley Town 2 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 19/11/2016 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 1 Bilston Town Comm 0
Sat, 12/11/2016 Dudley Town 3 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 05/11/2016 Pegasus Juniors 2 - 0 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 29/10/2016 Pegasus Juniors 5 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Sat, 22/10/2016 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 15/10/2016 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 2 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 08/10/2016 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 4 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 01/10/2016 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 0 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 17/09/2016 Gornal Athletic 0 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 03/09/2016 Pegasus Juniors 3 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Mon, 29/08/2016 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 27/08/2016 Pegasus Juniors 6 - 1 Dudley Town 3
Tue, 23/08/2016 AFC Bridgnorth 4 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 20/08/2016 Pegasus Juniors 5 - 3 Black Country Rangers 3
Wed, 17/08/2016 Malvern Town 5 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 13/08/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 0
Tue, 09/08/2016 Pegasus Juniors 3 - 1 Wellington (WM) 3
Sat, 06/08/2016 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 2 Willenhall Town 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 51
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 11

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/09/2016 Walsall Wood 2 - 0 Pegasus Juniors LOSS
Sat, 10/09/2016 Ellesmere Rangers 2 - 7 Pegasus Juniors WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables