English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Malvern Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1947
Club Colours Claret/Blue Alternative Colours White/Black/Sky Blue
Secretary nigel@soley239.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Langland Stadium
Langland Avenue
Great Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 2EQ
Ground Telephone 01905 674068
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cradley Town vs Malvern Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Malvern Town vs Stone Old Alleynians
Sat, 31/03/2018 Wolverhampton Casuals vs Malvern Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Malvern Town vs Shifnal Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Pegasus Juniors vs Malvern Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Malvern Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Hereford Lads Club vs Malvern Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Malvern Town vs Smethwick Rangers
Sat, 17/02/2018 Dudley Town vs Malvern Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Malvern Town vs Ellesmere Rangers
Sat, 03/02/2018 Black Country Rangers vs Malvern Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Malvern Town vs Cradley Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Tividale vs Malvern Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Malvern Town vs Bilston Town Comm
Sat, 06/01/2018 AFC Bridgnorth vs Malvern Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Malvern Town vs Bewdley Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wednesfield vs Malvern Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Malvern Town vs Dudley Sports
Sat, 25/11/2017 Malvern Town 2 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Malvern Town 6 - 1 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 3 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Malvern Town 3 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Shifnal Town 0 - 1 Malvern Town 3
Tue, 24/10/2017 Bewdley Town 2 - 6 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Smethwick Rangers 0 - 0 Malvern Town 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Malvern Town 4 - 5 Hereford Lads Club 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 6 - 2 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Malvern Town 3 - 0 Dudley Town 3
Wed, 20/09/2017 Malvern Town 0 - 4 Tividale 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Malvern Town 2 - 2 Black Country Rangers 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Malvern Town 4 - 0 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Malvern Town 2 - 1 Wellington (WM) 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Dudley Sports 0 - 6 Malvern Town 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Malvern Town 3 - 2 Wednesfield 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Wellington Amateurs 2 - 5 Malvern Town 3
Wed, 09/08/2017 Bilston Town Comm 3 - 4 Malvern Town 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 41
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 7 - 0 Malvern Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Malvern Town 1 - 4 Smethwick Rangers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables