English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Malvern Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1947
Club Colours Claret/Blue Alternative Colours White/Black/Sky Blue
Secretary nigel@soley239.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Langland Stadium
Langland Avenue
Great Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 2EQ
Ground Telephone 01905 674068
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 29/04/2017 Ellesmere Rangers vs Malvern Town
Wed, 26/04/2017 Malvern Town vs Wellington (WM)
Sat, 22/04/2017 Malvern Town 4 - 0 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Sat, 15/04/2017 Malvern Town 2 - 0 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 08/04/2017 Malvern Town 5 - 0 Haughmond 3
Sat, 01/04/2017 Malvern Town 4 - 4 Wolverhampton Casuals 1
Sat, 25/03/2017 Willenhall Town 0 - 2 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 18/03/2017 Cradley Town 2 - 3 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 11/03/2017 Malvern Town 4 - 3 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 04/03/2017 Malvern Town 4 - 3 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 25/02/2017 Malvern Town 3 - 1 Black Country Rangers 3
Sat, 18/02/2017 Gornal Athletic 2 - 0 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 28/01/2017 Malvern Town 1 - 2 Dudley Sports 0
Sat, 14/01/2017 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 7 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 07/01/2017 Dudley Town 0 - 1 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 17/12/2016 Haughmond 4 - 0 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 10/12/2016 Malvern Town 4 - 2 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 03/12/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 2 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 26/11/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 3 - 1 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 19/11/2016 Malvern Town 8 - 0 Willenhall Town 3
Wed, 16/11/2016 Malvern Town 0 - 0 Cradley Town 1
Sat, 12/11/2016 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 2 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 05/11/2016 Malvern Town 7 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 29/10/2016 Malvern Town 6 - 0 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 15/10/2016 Black Country Rangers 3 - 2 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 08/10/2016 Bewdley Town 0 - 3 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 01/10/2016 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 0 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 17/09/2016 Malvern Town 4 - 1 Dudley Town 3
Tue, 13/09/2016 Dudley Sports 2 - 2 Malvern Town 1
Wed, 07/09/2016 Malvern Town 5 - 3 Smethwick Rangers 3
Sat, 03/09/2016 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 2 Malvern Town 0
Tue, 30/08/2016 Wellington (WM) 0 - 4 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 27/08/2016 AFC Bridgnorth 1 - 5 Malvern Town 3
Wed, 24/08/2016 Malvern Town 1 - 1 Bewdley Town 1
Wed, 17/08/2016 Malvern Town 5 - 0 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 13/08/2016 Malvern Town 3 - 0 Bilston Town Comm 3
Wed, 10/08/2016 Smethwick Rangers 0 - 5 Malvern Town 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 73
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 14 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 06/08/2016 Malvern Town 1 - 2 Rocester LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/10/2016 Malvern Town 1 - 2 Worksop Town LOSS
Wed, 28/09/2016 Malvern Town 3 - 2 Birstall United WIN
Sat, 24/09/2016 Birstall United 2 - 2 Malvern Town DRAW
Sat, 10/09/2016 Malvern Town 4 - 1 Tividale WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables