English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Malvern Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1947
Club Colours Claret/Blue Alternative Colours White/Black/Sky Blue
Secretary nigel@soley239.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Langland Stadium
Langland Avenue
Great Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 2EQ
Ground Telephone 01905 674068
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Cradley Town vs Malvern Town
Tue, 16/10/2018 Malvern Town vs Dudley Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Malvern Town 3 - 0 Bilston Town Comm 3
Tue, 09/10/2018 Malvern Town 1 - 3 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bewdley Town 0 - 4 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Malvern Town 1 - 1 Tividale 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Dudley Sports 0 - 5 Malvern Town 3
Wed, 19/09/2018 Dudley Town 1 - 5 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Malvern Town 2 - 0 Shawbury United 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 1 - 1 Malvern Town 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Malvern Town 4 - 0 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Malvern Town 0 - 2 Wellington (WM) 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Malvern Town 3 - 0 Pershore Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Malvern Town 1 - 2 Racing Club Warwick LOSS
Tue, 14/08/2018 Malvern Town 3 - 2 Boldmere St Michaels WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Boldmere St Michaels 2 - 2 Malvern Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Rugby Borough 3 - 2 Malvern Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables