English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Haughmond - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/04/2017 Pegasus Juniors 4 - 6 Haughmond 3
Mon, 17/04/2017 Bewdley Town 4 - 5 Haughmond 3
Sat, 15/04/2017 Haughmond 4 - 1 Wellington (WM) 3
Tue, 11/04/2017 Black Country Rangers 0 - 0 Haughmond 1
Sat, 08/04/2017 Malvern Town 5 - 0 Haughmond 0
Sat, 01/04/2017 Haughmond 3 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 25/03/2017 Dudley Sports 0 - 4 Haughmond 3
Sat, 18/03/2017 Gornal Athletic 1 - 3 Haughmond 3
Sat, 11/03/2017 Dudley Town 0 - 4 Haughmond 3
Sat, 18/02/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 1 - 3 Haughmond 3
Sat, 11/02/2017 Haughmond 9 - 0 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 04/02/2017 Haughmond 5 - 0 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 21/01/2017 Haughmond 4 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 07/01/2017 Haughmond 5 - 1 Dudley Sports 3
Tue, 20/12/2016 Haughmond 3 - 2 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 17/12/2016 Haughmond 4 - 0 Malvern Town 3
Sat, 10/12/2016 Smethwick Rangers 0 - 1 Haughmond 3
Sat, 03/12/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 2 Haughmond 3
Sat, 19/11/2016 Haughmond 5 - 0 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 12/11/2016 Haughmond 3 - 0 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Sat, 05/11/2016 Cradley Town 1 - 2 Haughmond 3
Sat, 29/10/2016 Haughmond 4 - 1 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 15/10/2016 Wellington (WM) 2 - 6 Haughmond 3
Sat, 08/10/2016 Haughmond 3 - 1 Dudley Town 3
Tue, 04/10/2016 Haughmond 3 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 01/10/2016 Shifnal Town 1 - 1 Haughmond 1
Tue, 27/09/2016 Haughmond 7 - 1 Willenhall Town 3
Sat, 17/09/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 1 - 3 Haughmond 3
Sat, 10/09/2016 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 3 Haughmond 3
Tue, 06/09/2016 Haughmond 4 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 03/09/2016 Haughmond 3 - 0 Black Country Rangers 3
Mon, 29/08/2016 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 4 Haughmond 3
Sat, 27/08/2016 Willenhall Town 1 - 9 Haughmond 3
Tue, 23/08/2016 Haughmond 4 - 2 Smethwick Rangers 3
Tue, 16/08/2016 Haughmond 3 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 13/08/2016 Haughmond 1 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Tue, 09/08/2016 Ellesmere Rangers 3 - 2 Haughmond 0
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 98
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 18 Away Wins 14
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 06/08/2016 Haughmond 0 - 2 Alvechurch LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/10/2016 Bottesford Town 2 - 0 Haughmond LOSS
Sat, 24/09/2016 Willenhall Town 0 - 3 Haughmond WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables