English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Cradley Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1948
Nick name Lukes Record Attendance 1000
Club Colours Red/Black/Black Alternative Colours Sky Blue
Secretary d.attwood@sky.com
Ground Address Beeches View Avenue
Cradley
Halesowen
B63 2HB
Ground Telephone 01384 569658
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Shawbury United 2 - 1 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 13/04/2019 Wem Town 0 - 1 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Wellington (WM) 1 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Shifnal Town 1 - 3 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Cradley Town 2 - 1 Wednesfield 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Cradley Town 2 - 2 Pershore Town 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Pegasus Juniors 1 - 3 Cradley Town 3
Tue, 05/03/2019 Bewdley Town 3 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Cradley Town 2 - 1 Shawbury United 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Cradley Town 1 - 1 Wellington (WM) 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Cradley Town 2 - 4 Hereford Lads Club 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Wolverhampton Casuals 3 - 1 Cradley Town 0
Tue, 05/02/2019 Cradley Town 7 - 3 Black Country Rangers 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Haughmond 7 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Cradley Town 1 - 1 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Dudley Sports 1 - 4 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Cradley Town 0 - 6 Tividale 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 AFC Bridgnorth 4 - 2 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Wednesfield 1 - 1 Cradley Town 1
Sat, 01/12/2018 Cradley Town 4 - 1 Wem Town 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Cradley Town 3 - 1 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Pershore Town 1 - 4 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Cradley Town 1 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Dudley Town 0 - 3 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Cradley Town 0 - 2 Malvern Town 0
Tue, 09/10/2018 Malvern Town 1 - 3 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Cradley Town 0 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Hereford Lads Club 1 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Smethwick Rangers 1 - 4 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Cradley Town 2 - 3 Haughmond 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 Cradley Town 3 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bilston Town Comm 3 - 1 Cradley Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Cradley Town 0 - 3 Dudley Town 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Tividale 3 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Cradley Town 2 - 4 Dudley Sports 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Cradley Town 0 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Black Country Rangers 4 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Cradley Town 4 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 50
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 10

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 16/09/2018 NKF Burbage 2 - 1 Cradley Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Lutterworth Athletic 1 - 3 Cradley Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables