English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Cradley Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1948
Nick name Lukes Record Attendance 1000
Club Colours Red/Black/Black Alternative Colours Sky Blue
Secretary d.attwood@sky.com
Ground Address Beeches View Avenue
Cradley
Halesowen
B63 2HB
Ground Telephone 01384 569658
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/04/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 1 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 15/04/2017 Cradley Town 0 - 2 Smethwick Rangers 0
Sat, 08/04/2017 Black Country Rangers 1 - 2 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 01/04/2017 Cradley Town 0 - 1 Wellington (WM) 0
Sat, 25/03/2017 Cradley Town 0 - 1 AFC Bridgnorth 0
Tue, 21/03/2017 Cradley Town 5 - 3 Wolverhampton Casuals 3
Sat, 18/03/2017 Cradley Town 2 - 3 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 11/03/2017 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 1 Cradley Town 3
Tue, 07/03/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 3 - 2 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 04/03/2017 Cradley Town 3 - 1 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 25/02/2017 Dudley Sports 2 - 7 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 18/02/2017 Cradley Town 3 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 04/02/2017 Haughmond 5 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 21/01/2017 Cradley Town 1 - 7 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Sat, 07/01/2017 Cradley Town 2 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 17/12/2016 Pegasus Juniors 3 - 1 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 10/12/2016 Cradley Town 6 - 1 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 03/12/2016 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 4 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 26/11/2016 Cradley Town 2 - 1 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 19/11/2016 Cradley Town 6 - 1 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Wed, 16/11/2016 Malvern Town 0 - 0 Cradley Town 1
Sat, 12/11/2016 Gornal Athletic 1 - 5 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 05/11/2016 Cradley Town 1 - 2 Haughmond 0
Sat, 29/10/2016 Bewdley Town 3 - 3 Cradley Town 1
Sat, 15/10/2016 Cradley Town 3 - 0 Dudley Sports 3
Tue, 11/10/2016 Cradley Town 4 - 1 Willenhall Town 3
Sat, 08/10/2016 Cradley Town 3 - 2 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 01/10/2016 Cradley Town 1 - 3 Stone Old Alleynians 0
Sat, 24/09/2016 AFC Bridgnorth 2 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 17/09/2016 Cradley Town 0 - 0 Shifnal Town 1
Wed, 14/09/2016 Dudley Town 4 - 2 Cradley Town 0
Wed, 07/09/2016 Willenhall Town 1 - 2 Cradley Town 3
Sat, 03/09/2016 Smethwick Rangers 2 - 1 Cradley Town 0
Mon, 29/08/2016 Cradley Town 1 - 1 Black Country Rangers 1
Sat, 27/08/2016 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 2 Cradley Town 3
Tue, 23/08/2016 Wolverhampton S CFC 3 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Tue, 16/08/2016 Wellington (WM) 1 - 0 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 13/08/2016 Shifnal Town 2 - 1 Cradley Town 0
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 53
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 10

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 09/08/2016 Cradley Town 1 - 4 Coleshill Town LOSS
Sat, 06/08/2016 Coleshill Town 2 - 2 Cradley Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/09/2016 Cradley Town 1 - 4 Uttoxeter Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables