English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Bilston Town Comm - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 25/04/2017 Bewdley Town 3 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 0
Sat, 08/04/2017 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Sat, 01/04/2017 Smethwick Rangers 2 - 1 Bilston Town Comm 0
Sat, 25/03/2017 Gornal Athletic 1 - 3 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 18/03/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 2 - 1 Bilston Town Comm 0
Sat, 11/03/2017 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 1 Cradley Town 0
Sat, 25/02/2017 Bilston Town Comm 2 - 3 AFC Bridgnorth 0
Sat, 18/02/2017 Dudley Town 1 - 7 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 11/02/2017 Haughmond 9 - 0 Bilston Town Comm 0
Sat, 04/02/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 2 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 28/01/2017 Bilston Town Comm 2 - 1 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 21/01/2017 Dudley Sports 0 - 4 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 14/01/2017 Bilston Town Comm 5 - 0 Wellington (WM) 3
Sat, 07/01/2017 Cradley Town 2 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 1
Wed, 04/01/2017 Bilston Town Comm 2 - 6 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Sat, 17/12/2016 Black Country Rangers 2 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 10/12/2016 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 2 Willenhall Town 0
Sat, 03/12/2016 Shifnal Town 3 - 3 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 26/11/2016 Ellesmere Rangers 1 - 1 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 19/11/2016 Pegasus Juniors 0 - 1 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 12/11/2016 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 2 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 05/11/2016 Wolverhampton S CFC 1 - 1 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 29/10/2016 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 6 Ellesmere Rangers 0
Sat, 22/10/2016 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 2 Black Country Rangers 0
Sat, 15/10/2016 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 08/10/2016 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 4 Pegasus Juniors 0
Sat, 01/10/2016 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 4 Bewdley Town 0
Wed, 28/09/2016 Bilston Town Comm 2 - 1 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 17/09/2016 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 1 Smethwick Rangers 0
Wed, 14/09/2016 Bilston Town Comm 5 - 0 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 10/09/2016 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 3 Haughmond 0
Mon, 29/08/2016 Willenhall Town 2 - 3 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 27/08/2016 Wellington (WM) 6 - 0 Bilston Town Comm 0
Wed, 24/08/2016 Bilston Town Comm 5 - 4 Wellington Amateurs 3
Sat, 20/08/2016 Bilston Town Comm 3 - 4 Shifnal Town 0
Tue, 16/08/2016 AFC Bridgnorth 3 - 3 Bilston Town Comm 1
Sat, 13/08/2016 Malvern Town 3 - 0 Bilston Town Comm 0
Sat, 06/08/2016 Bilston Town Comm 4 - 2 Stone Old Alleynians 3
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 43
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 7
Home Loses 13 Away Loses 6

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/09/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 4 - 2 Bilston Town Comm LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables