English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Bewdley Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1885
Secretary dale_horton@bewdleytownfootballclub.com
Ground Address Ribbesford Meadow
Stourport Rd
Bewdley
Worcs
DY12 2TJ
Ground Telephone 01299 405616
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/04/2018 Ellesmere Rangers vs Bewdley Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bewdley Town vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 31/03/2018 Bewdley Town vs Bilston Town Comm
Sat, 24/03/2018 Bewdley Town vs AFC Bridgnorth
Sat, 17/03/2018 Shifnal Town vs Bewdley Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Bewdley Town vs Wednesfield
Sat, 24/02/2018 Dudley Sports vs Bewdley Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Wellington (WM) vs Bewdley Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Wellington Amateurs vs Bewdley Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Bewdley Town vs Wolverhampton Casuals
Sat, 27/01/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Bewdley Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Bewdley Town vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 13/01/2018 Stone Old Alleynians vs Bewdley Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bewdley Town vs Smethwick Rangers
Sat, 30/12/2017 Malvern Town vs Bewdley Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bewdley Town vs Ellesmere Rangers
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bewdley Town vs Cradley Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bewdley Town 3 - 2 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Black Country Rangers 4 - 1 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bewdley Town 5 - 2 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 AFC Bridgnorth 0 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Tue, 24/10/2017 Bewdley Town 2 - 6 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bewdley Town 3 - 1 Dudley Sports 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wednesfield 2 - 2 Bewdley Town 1
Tue, 10/10/2017 Bewdley Town 3 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wellington Amateurs 1 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Bewdley Town 5 - 1 Dudley Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bewdley Town 7 - 1 Black Country Rangers 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Bewdley Town 1 - 4 Wellington (WM) 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wolverhampton Casuals 4 - 2 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hereford Lads Club 0 - 3 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Smethwick Rangers 1 - 1 Bewdley Town 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Tividale 2 - 0 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Cradley Town 1 - 1 Bewdley Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dudley Town 0 - 3 Bewdley Town 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Pegasus Juniors 2 - 3 Bewdley Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 39
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 1 Bewdley Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Bewdley Town 1 - 4 Rugby Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables