English Non-Leagues

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Bewdley Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1885
Secretary dale_horton@bewdleytownfootballclub.com
Ground Address Ribbesford Meadow
Stourport Rd
Bewdley
Worcs
DY12 2TJ
Ground Telephone 01299 405616
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 29/04/2017 Bewdley Town 10 - 0 Dudley Town 3
Thu, 27/04/2017 Bewdley Town 7 - 0 Wellington Amateurs 3
Tue, 25/04/2017 Bewdley Town 3 - 2 Bilston Town Comm 3
Sat, 22/04/2017 Ellesmere Rangers 2 - 1 Bewdley Town 0
Wed, 19/04/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 1 Bewdley Town 0
Mon, 17/04/2017 Bewdley Town 4 - 5 Haughmond 0
Sat, 15/04/2017 Bewdley Town 2 - 5 Wolverhampton Casuals 0
Thu, 13/04/2017 Bewdley Town 4 - 2 Smethwick Rangers 3
Tue, 11/04/2017 Bewdley Town 7 - 4 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 08/04/2017 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 4 Bewdley Town 3
Tue, 04/04/2017 Bewdley Town 2 - 2 Dudley Sports 1
Sat, 01/04/2017 Bewdley Town 2 - 1 Ellesmere Rangers 3
Sat, 25/03/2017 Bewdley Town 6 - 1 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 11/03/2017 Bewdley Town 1 - 2 Black Country Rangers 0
Sat, 18/02/2017 Cradley Town 3 - 2 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 21/01/2017 Haughmond 4 - 2 Bewdley Town 0
Wed, 11/01/2017 Dudley Town 1 - 4 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 07/01/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 1 Bewdley Town 1
Sat, 10/12/2016 Bewdley Town 4 - 3 Pegasus Juniors 3
Sat, 03/12/2016 Willenhall Town 0 - 3 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 19/11/2016 Smethwick Rangers 1 - 5 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 05/11/2016 Gornal Athletic 1 - 2 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 29/10/2016 Bewdley Town 3 - 3 Cradley Town 1
Sat, 22/10/2016 AFC Bridgnorth 4 - 5 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 15/10/2016 Bewdley Town 6 - 0 Gornal Athletic 3
Sat, 08/10/2016 Bewdley Town 0 - 3 Malvern Town 0
Sat, 01/10/2016 Bilston Town Comm 1 - 4 Bewdley Town 3
Sat, 17/09/2016 Bewdley Town 8 - 3 Wellington (WM) 3
Tue, 13/09/2016 Bewdley Town 3 - 1 Willenhall Town 3
Sat, 03/09/2016 Pegasus Juniors 3 - 2 Bewdley Town 0
Tue, 30/08/2016 Bewdley Town 3 - 2 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Sat, 27/08/2016 Wolverhampton Casuals 4 - 5 Bewdley Town 3
Wed, 24/08/2016 Malvern Town 1 - 1 Bewdley Town 1
Sat, 20/08/2016 Bewdley Town 1 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians 1
Tue, 16/08/2016 Dudley Sports 2 - 0 Bewdley Town 0
Sat, 13/08/2016 Wellington (WM) 5 - 0 Bewdley Town 0
Tue, 09/08/2016 Black Country Rangers 1 - 1 Bewdley Town 1
Sat, 06/08/2016 Shifnal Town 3 - 0 Bewdley Town 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 66
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 8

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/09/2016 Bewdley Town 1 - 7 Wolverhampton S CFC LOSS
Sat, 10/09/2016 Pershore Town 1 - 2 Bewdley Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables